Choose my PCC Choose my PCC

Police and crime commissioners

Police and crime commissioners are elected by the public to ensure the policing needs of communities are met as effectively as possible and to oversee how crime is tackled in your police force area.

Candidates for Warwickshire

Elections for police and crime commissioners have now taken place. Philip Stanley Seccombe has been elected as police and crime commissioner for Warwickshire.

Click on a candidate below to view their election statement

 Download a PDF booklet containing the statements of all candidates standing at this election

Statement by the Police Area Returning Officer for Warwickshire

This website contains more information about those candidates (where provided) and other information useful to voters. The information provided by a candidate is their responsibility, and may not reflect the opinions of myself or my council. As Police Area Returning Officer I am responsible for coordinating the election and announcing the result in Warwickshire. Police and Crime Commissioner Elections will be held in Warwickshire on 5th May 2016; the candidates standing in that election, alphabetically by surname (as they will appear on the ballot paper), are:

  • DAVIES, Nicola Siân (Liberal Democrats)
  • HARRIS, Rob (UK Independence Party (UKIP))
  • JACKSON, Julie Anne (Labour Party)
  • SECCOMBE, Philip Stanley (Conservative and Unionist Party)
  • TWOMEY, Ben (Independent)
  • WHITEHOUSE, David James (Independent)

I can be contacted at:

David Dalby

Stratford-on-Avon District Council, Elizabeth House, Church Street, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire CV37 6HX

01789 260210

This website uses cookies. By using this website or closing this message, you are agreeing to our cookies policy