Choose my PCC Choose my PCC

Police and crime commissioners

Police and crime commissioners are elected by the public to ensure the policing needs of communities are met as effectively as possible and to oversee how crime is tackled in your police force area.

Candidates for Dyfed-Powys

Elections for police and crime commissioners have now taken place. Dafydd Llywelyn has been elected as police and crime commissioner for Dyfed-Powys.

Click on a candidate below to view their election statement

Police Area Returning Officer statement is unavailable for this region.